Attorneys

 
ALEXANDRA M. ASTERLIN Senior Counsel

ALEXANDRA M. ASTERLIN Senior Counsel

AMAN GREWAL  Associate 

AMAN GREWAL  Associate 

SAMUEL J. MASELLI Associate

SAMUEL J. MASELLI Associate

GEORGE F. CICOTTE       Of Counsel

GEORGE F. CICOTTE       Of Counsel

 

Floyd J. Palmer,1948-2002, In Memoriam
Alvin R. Wohl ,1931-2013, In Memoriam


Legal  STAFF

 

Alicia Clark

Administrative Front Office Executive 

aclark@pkwhlaw.com

 

Ashley Lopeztello

Law Clerk 

alopeztello@pkwhlaw.com

white box.png

Nancy Yung

Law Clerk

nyung@pkwhlaw.com

Trina Hayek

 

Legal Assistant

thayek@pkwhlaw.com

Cathy Bergkamp

Administrative Consultant

Admin@pkwhlaw.com

 

Sandi Ragusa

Legal Assistant

sragusa@pkwhlaw.com

Samantha Andreasen

Client Development Consultant

sandreasen@pkwhlaw.com