Attorneys

 
  LARRY M. KAZANJIAN   Managing Partner

LARRY M. KAZANJIAN Managing Partner

  AMAN GREWAL  Associate

AMAN GREWAL Associate

  CHRISTOPHER F. WOHL   Partner

CHRISTOPHER F. WOHL Partner

  GEORGE F. CICOTTE  Of Counsel

GEORGE F. CICOTTE Of Counsel

  TREAVER K. HODSON   Partner

TREAVER K. HODSON Partner

  ALEXANDRA M. ASTERLIN   Senior Counsel

ALEXANDRA M. ASTERLIN Senior Counsel


Floyd J. Palmer,1948-2002, In Memoriam
Alvin R. Wohl ,1931-2013, In Memoriam


Legal  STAFF

Alicia Clark

Administrative Front Office Executive

aclark@pkwhlaw.com

Cathy Bergkamp

Administrative Consultant

admin@pkwhlaw.com

Samantha Andreasen

Client Development Consultant

sandreasen@pkwhlaw.com

Trina Hayek

Legal Assistant

thayek@pkwhlaw.com

Sandi Ragusa

Legal Assistant

sragusa@pkwhlaw.com

Heather Domenico

Legal Assistant

hdomenico@pkwhlaw.com

Michael Hopkins

Law Clerk

mhopkins@pkwhlaw.com

Leslee Carroll

Law Clerk

lcarroll@pkwhlaw.com